030 / 6 77 53 24 info@tv-synchron.de

In sync for 25 years

About us

We have been dubbing and localizing films for more than 25 years, bringing together the perfect creative teams of dubbing writers, directors and voice actors to work on hundreds of movies and several thousand TV episodes.

Our dedicated employees put the creatives’ ideas into practice using state-of-the-art technical facilities: they are well-acquainted with cinema, OTT, streaming, On-Demand and linear TV programming and home video.

A separate department, with a team of accredited translators, manages hundreds of hours of programming a year for special interest channels. With a tracklist of over 7000 episodes and more than a quartermillion minutes voiced materials we are one of the three largest companies in Germany that produces voice overs.

We can provide our clients with advice on everything from the procurement and handling of materials and the digital workflow to the delivery to authoring studios, broadcasters and film laboratories.

Current project

Colony

Release: 2018
Regie / Creator: Ryan J. Condal, Carlton Cuse
Actors: Josh Holloway, Sarah Wayne Callies, Peter Jacobson

see our references

TV+Synchron

030 / 6 77 53 24 info@tv-synchron.de

Seit 25 Jahren synchron

Was über uns zu sagen ist

Seit über 25 Jahren synchronisieren und lokalisieren wir Filme. Für einige hundert Filme und einige tausend Serienfolgen haben wir schon die richtigen, kreativen Teams aus Synchronautoren, Synchronregisseuren und Synchronschauspielern zusammengebracht.

Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter setzen mit modernster technischer Ausstattung die Ideen der Kreativen um: Kino, OTT, Streaming, On Demand und lineares TV sind in unserem Repertoire.

Eine Abteilung mit einem Team aus diplomierten Übersetzern betreut jährlich über tausend Programmstunden mit Inhalten für Spartenprogramme. In dem Bereich der Voice Over Bearbeitung zählen wir mit einer Trackliste von über 7.000 Titeln und ca. einer Viertelmillion bearbeiteten Programm-Minuten zu den 3 größten Anbietern in Deutschland.

Wir stehen unseren Kunden bei Fragen zur Materialbeschaffung, Materialabwicklung, zu digitalem Workflow bis zur Lieferung an Play Out Center, Authoring Studios, Sender und Film Labs beratend zur Seite.

Aktuelles Projekt

Colony

Erscheinungsjahr: 2018
Regie / Creator: Ryan J. Condal, Carlton Cuse
Darsteller: Josh Holloway, Sarah Wayne Callies, Peter Jacobson

Außerirdische Kräfte kontrollieren in „Colony“ das Leben der in zwei Lager gespaltenen Menschheit. In der zweiten Staffel stehen der Stadt Los Angeles, der Regierung und den Bowmans große Veränderungen bevor. Wer wird überleben?

zu unseren Referenzen

TV+Synchron